Love won't get any better

 

  Look what you do to me
Oh girl I must admit that this is new to me
And I never thought that love could come so easily
Till you opened up my eyes to how it was suppose to be
I never know that love could be so pure & gentle
And all I see
Love was never quite this simple
It was for me so lonely and so tempermental
Holding you is the safest place no doubt about it
Kissing you makes me wonder how I live without it
Wanting you is as natural as natural can be
Love won't get any better
Finally I hold my head up high cause you belong to me
And catching myself smiling over everything (Everything)
You should know that I am proud to have you next to me
I never know that love could be so pure & gentle
And all I see
Love was never quite this simple
It was for me so lonely and so tempermental
Holding you is the safest place no doubt about it
Kissing you makes me wonder how I live without it
Wanting you is as natural as natural can be
Love won't get any better
Girl I'm in love with you
I live to kiss and touch you
I always knew you'd be the one to run to
I say I do and girl you know I mean it
Cause having you, living you, trusting you it's all I wanna do
(REPEAT x2)
Holding you is the safest place no doubt about it
Kissing you makes me wonder how I live without it
Wanting you is as natural as natural can be
Love won't get any better

 

 

خواننده این آهنگ مارک آنتونی هست و شما می تونید از اینجا دانلود کنید! 

                             

هوای زندگی ۲

 

حال که دل خیلیا گرفته و دنبال بهونه میگرده دومین آهنگ از همون خواننده

همچنان مجهول الهویه که حال و هوای این روزای زندگی منو بیان میکنه رو

تقدیم همه ی دلآی گرفته میکنم...

وقتی این آهنگا رو میشنوم یاد فیلم هایی مثل Head in the Clouds  و یا

Frida  و یا Volver میفتم. به خصوص  پنه لوپه کروز...

 

 

هوای زندگی

 

برایم نوشتی؛

تو از آن سوی تابستان برایم سیب می چینی

من این سو مانده ام دلگیر !
در بند زمستانم
به روی شانه ام انداختی بارانی ات را
مبادا یخ کنم
اما نه ؛
آتش شو !
بسوزانم ...

 

 این روزایی که نبودم خیلی حرفا واسه گفتن داشتم و خیلی اتفاقــــات افتاد که

بعضی از همین اتفاقات مسبب دوریم از دهکده جهانی شده بود.  

اما حالا دیگه  تاریخ مصرف اونا گذشته و دیگه گفتن نداره و  ترجیح میدم سکوت

کنم.

فقط اینکه حال و هوای این روزای زندگیم خیلی شبیه این آهنگ هست..

کسی میدونه حواننده این اثر کیه؟ اسپانیایی هست نه؟!

 

پ.ن راستی یه خبر هست که تاریخ مصرفش هنوز تموم نشده! اونم اینکه از

       جشنواره فجر فقط انتهای زمین اون نصیب ما شده!خیلی دوست دارم

       حس پنهان، جعبه موسیقی و یا دایره زنگی رو میشد که ببینم...