خیلی دور خیلی نزدیک...

 

Look to the wind
Look into the road wind open
And I close my eyes
The vision inside
Is burning my mind
And I feel a smile
Just so you know
You're become the common river
In a rages of storm
But pieces of you stay
And our dreams remain
When you turned away
Without you nothing here
Will fill the same
Without you
I would cry when I hear your name
I wish you'd stay
But I know you've got to go
Keep me close to your heart
So close to your heart
Keep me close to your heart
I'm yours
As strong as I am
I can't bear to send you running
But I stayed behind
Searching my soul
It's good to grow
And your faith will ride
Just so you know
You're become the common river
In a rages of storm
But pieces of you stay
And our dreams remain
When you turned away
Without you
I just feel misunderstood
Without you
I realize you did what you should
I need you here
But I know you've got to go
Keep me close to your heart
So close to your heart
Keep me close to your heart
I'm yours
Close to your heart
So close to your heart
Keep me close to your heart
I'm yours
Close to your heart
So close to your heart
Keep me close to your heart
Good Bye 

 

so far so near 

آهنگ فیلم خیلی دور خیلی نزدیک اثر محمد رضا عقیلی مناسب حال امشب من.