بَنگ بَنگ!

She was five and I was six
We rode on horses  made of sticks
 I wore black and She wore white
 I would always win the fight

Bang bang, I shot you downBang bang, She hit the groundBang bang, that awful soundBang bang, I shot my baby down

Seasons came and changed the time
And I grew up, I called her mine
She would always laugh and say
"Remember when we used to play?"

Bang bang, You shot me downBang bang, I hit the groundBang bang, that awful soundBang bang, You used to shoot me down

 Now She's gone, I don't know why
And till this day, some times I cry
She didn't even say goodbye
She didn't take the time to lie

Bang bang,, I shot you downBang bang, She hit the groundBang bang, that awful soundBang bang, I shot my baby down

ترانه مغروف bang bang  اثر Cliff Richard رو از اینحا دانلود کنید.

این پست واسه این بود که قبل از اینکه لپ تاپ Dell Latitude D630 که برای برادرم گرفتم از پیشم بره عقده آپ کردن وبلاگ با این ماشین نازنین برام بمونه! واقعا لپ تاپ نعمتی! اینکه از هر جایی بتونی کارات رو انجام بدی!

شب همگی خوش!

نظرات 2 + ارسال نظر
شهرزاد جمعه 26 مهر‌ماه سال 1387 ساعت 01:06 ق.ظ http://shahrzad.blogsky.com

سلام من آن هستم
eshghblog@yahoo.com

سارا (سایبان عشق) شنبه 27 مهر‌ماه سال 1387 ساعت 09:34 ق.ظ http://sayeban-eshgh.persianblog.ir

سلام.
از قول من به داداش مبارک باشه بگو. ایشالا خودتم یکی بهترشو می گیری.
شاد باشی پسر خوب

برای نمایش آواتار خود در این وبلاگ در سایت Gravatar.com ثبت نام کنید. (راهنما)
ایمیل شما بعد از ثبت نمایش داده نخواهد شد